top of page

Tranceplayer Ep 85| Feat. Upcoming Releases


Tranceplayer Episode 85 | New & Unreleased Trance


1 Mercenary - enatomi [OUT SOON!]

2 Moonlight (Original Mix) - Dimassive - Original Mix [OUT SOON!]

3 In Another Life (Extended Mix) - Tempo Giusto

4 Follow Me (Extended Mix) - Rene Ablaze, Fischer, Miethig

5 The Obsession (Extended Mix) - Terra V

6 Emboscada (Extended Mix) - Amir Hussain

7 Reactive (Original Mix) - U-Mount, SpaceLine

8 If I Never Make It Home (Extended Mix) - Dan Stone, Stine Grove

9 Change The World (Extended Mix) - Ben Gold, Allen Watts

10 Shining (Extended Mix) - Cosmic & Nilson

11 Venera (Vee's Theme) (Extended Mix) - Ferry Corsten ft. Gouryella

12 Unreal Train (Original Mix) - Novel

13 Emboscada (Extended Mix) - Amir Hussain

14 Shala'nir (Extended Mix) - Kenny Palmer

15 Lost In Love (Madwave Remix) (Array) - SMR LVE, Roxanne Emery

Spotify Playlist:

💿Our label on @Beatport:

💿Trance & Electronica dance music label | Los Angeles

🎧Demos? submit at our website.


Unreal Engine based music player.

🌎Independent streaming

☢️TranceplayerFM | 00s 10s 20s

💿trance & electronica


Please support our Artists! Our BANDCAMP:

Item Shop (Free DL's!):


💿Tranceplayer Sapphire 📅Fri 2nd June Launch Party LIVESTREAM RECAST:

🎧Mixed Version: 18 Tracks Featuring crowd favorites & bonus tracks of favorite classic resprays! Available -

🔊Radio Version: 16 Tracks Includes RHEA (Exist in Sound Remix) Available - Beatport, Spotify

Mixed Version Release Schedule: 02.06.23 @ BandCamp & Our Website

© 2023 Exist in Sound Records. ℗ Exist in Sound Records. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the recorded works reserved. Published, Distributed & Produced in the USA by Exist in Sound.


0 visualizaciones

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo


bottom of page